Wallet total loss money by hacked is about

$ 7,197,557,279.29

Wallet : 36 hack event(s)

  • 2020-10-12

    Hacked target: Electrum

    Description of the event: An investigation by ZDNet revealed that hackers stole $22 million from users of Bitcoin wallet Electrum by enticing users to install fake software updates. And this technique was highest in 2018. Since this attack was first discovered two years ago, the Electrum team has taken some measures to prevent this attack. But this attack still applies to users who use older versions of the application.

    Amount of loss: $ 22,000,000 Attack method: Fake software updates
  • 2020-09-10

    Hacked target: K-Electric

    Description of the event: Pakistan’s largest electricity producer K-Electric suffered a ransomware attack this week, and hackers demanded a ransom of $7.7 million in Bitcoin.

    Amount of loss: $ 7,700,000 Attack method: Ransomware
  • 2020-09-08

    Hacked target: Banco Estado

    Description of the event: Banco Estado Bank, one of the three largest banks in Chile, had to shut down its nationwide business on the 7th due to a cyber attack by REvil ransomware.

    Amount of loss: 0 Attack method: REvil ransomware
  • 2020-09-07

    Hacked target: 阿根廷国家移民局

    Description of the event: It is said that hackers used the encrypted virus NetWalker to enter the database and steal information from federal agencies. The dark web payment page linked in the ransomware description shows that the hacker initially paid $2 million worth of bitcoin to unlock the file. Within a week, this number had increased to 355 BTC, which is approximately $3.62 million.The Argentine government refused to pay the ransom.

    Amount of loss: $ 3,620,000 Attack method: used the encrypted virus NetWalker to enter the database
  • 2020-09-07

    Hacked target: TSEM

    Description of the event: Hackers carried out ransomware attacks against Tower Semiconductor Ltd (TSEM), a maker of wireless chips and camera sensors listed on the Israeli Nasdaq, and demanded hundreds of thousands of dollars in bitcoin ransoms. For safety reasons, TSEM shut down some running servers and suspended production in some factories.

    Amount of loss: 0 Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-08-30

    Hacked target: Electrum

    Description of the event: GitHub user "1400 BitcoinStolen" said that a huge amount of his Bitcoin money had disappeared in the hack. This user uses a bitcoin purse Electrum, the user has no security update the software, so when he transfers the currency, it prompts to update and fix potential problems, but when he according to tip operation, the software takes advantage of a vulnerability to connect the hacker server, 1400 bitcoins (worth $16 million) is placed into the hacker's wallet.

    Amount of loss: $ 16,000,000 Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-08-30

    Hacked target: Ledger

    Description of the event: Encrypted wallet provider Ledger recently experienced database leaks and wallet vulnerabilities, putting users' bitcoins at risk. The chief technology officer of Ledger stated that in terms of database leakage, the attacker accessed part of our e-commerce and marketing database through a third-party misconfigured API key on our website, allowing unauthorized access to our customers’ contact information and Order data. Ledger fixed this issue on the same day and disabled the API key.

    Amount of loss: 0 Attack method: Incorrectly configured API keys on the Ledger website through a third party
  • 2020-08-14

    Hacked target: Ledger

    Description of the event: A cryptocurrency trader tweeted that a hacker hacked into his Ledger crypto wallet and stole more than 100,000 ERC-20 tokens. In addition, the trader stated that his account is in a safe state.

    Amount of loss: 100,000 ERC-20 tokens Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-08-07

    Hacked target: 国内云服务器

    Description of the event: Tencent Security Threat Intelligence Center has detected a large number of attacks originating from overseas IP and some domestic IP against domestic cloud server tenants. The attacker blasted into the server through SSH (port 22), and then executed malicious commands to download the Muhstik botnet Trojan. The botnet will control the compromised server to perform SSH lateral movement, download the Monero mining Trojan, and accept remote commands to launch DDoS attacks.

    Amount of loss: 0 Attack method: blasted into the server through SSH (port 22)
  • 2020-08-05

    Hacked target: YouTube

    Description of the event: According to a tweet published by Jon Prosser on August 5, its YouTube channel with 262,000 subscribers was hacked, the channel name was changed to "NASA [news]", and a live broadcast about SpaceX CEO Elon Ma Skr gave false news of Bitcoin. In about two hours, the illegal profit was $4,000.

    Amount of loss: $ 4,000 Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-08-01

    Hacked target: CWT

    Description of the event: CWT, the fifth largest travel company in the United States, agreed to pay $4.5 million worth of bitcoin to hackers who hijacked its computer systems.

    Amount of loss: $ 4,500,000 Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-07-25

    Hacked target: Ledger

    Description of the event: On July 25, 2020, there was unauthorized access to Ledger's database, resulting in data leakage. The leaked data includes e-commerce and marketing data, but payment information and encrypted assets are safe. Ledger’s announcement claimed that the API Key was used to achieve unauthorized access to the database. Currently, the API Key has become invalid.

    Amount of loss: 0 Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-07-16

    Hacked target: Twitter

    Description of the event: In the early hours of this morning, many celebrity politicians and some companies' Twitter accounts were attacked by hackers, and these Twitter accounts all published relevant digital currency phishing scam information. However, the phishing information was deleted a few minutes after it was posted. As of now, the scammers have received 12.86 bitcoins in total.

    Amount of loss: 12.86 BTC Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-07-11

    Hacked target: Bitcoin Gold

    Description of the event: The team that developed Bitcoin Gold (BTG), a bifurcated project, has announced a 51% attack. According to the official disclosure, THE BTG network has been hit by 51% attacks lasting nearly 10 days. However, on July 2, the BTG team had issued an attack alert to the mine pool and the exchange and issued version 0.17.2, which included checkpoints at 640,650 blocks. The BTG team reminds all BTG Core nodes to upgrade to version 0.17.2.

    Amount of loss: 0 Attack method: 51% attack
  • 2020-07-10

    Hacked target: BitClub

    Description of the event: According to the announcement issued by the Federal Prosecutor's Office of New Jersey, the programmer Silviu Catalin Balaci admitted to participating in the establishment of the cryptocurrency mining organization BitClub Network, engaging in telecommunications fraud and selling unregistered securities. Balaci confirmed that during the five-year period of implementation of the plan, BitClub defrauded investors of at least $722 million in Bitcoins.

    Amount of loss: $ 722,000,000 Attack method: Ponzi
  • 2020-06-19

    Hacked target: Wirecard

    Description of the event: About $2.13 billion worth of cash is missing from one of Wirecard's trust accounts, and the crypto debit card provider cannot as yet account for the money. In a statement, the crypto debit card provider blamed "spurious" cash balances provided by a third party with the aim of deceiving the auditor, which discovered the scandal during a routine audit. Wirecard said it is investigating the matter in close cooperation with the auditor. The amount missing equals 25% of the funds on the company's balance sheet.

    Amount of loss: $ 2,130,000,000 Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-03-25

    Hacked target: Ledger

    Description of the event: Attacker creates malicious Ledger Chrome extensions and tricks users into downloading malicious Ledger Chrome extensions through Google search ad serving and other methods to steal users' cryptocurrency. So far, it is known that at least 1.4 million XRP are stolen.

    Amount of loss: 1.4M XRP Attack method: Phishing
  • 2020-03-05

    Hacked target: Trident Crypto Fund

    Description of the event: Malta-Based Trident Crypto Fund Compromised; Data of 266,000 Users Leaked.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-02-22

    Hacked target: Josh Jones

    Description of the event: Josh Jones, founder of Bitcoin Builder and Mt.Gox's second largest creditor, has had $45 million worth of digital currency stolen.

    Amount of loss: $45,000,000 Attack method: Sim card is hacked
  • 2020-02-12

    Hacked target: IOTA

    Description of the event: IOTA has shut down its entire network this week after hackers exploited a vulnerability in the official IOTA wallet app to steal user funds.Estimated loss of 850000 MIOTA (valued at us $2.3 million).

    Amount of loss: 8,550,000 MIOTA Attack method: Unknown
  • 2020-01-19

    Hacked target: Electrum

    Description of the event: Electrum suffers from "Update Phishing" theft. (The "Update Phishing" attack continues, and the older version (less than 3.3.4) is still under threat.)

    Amount of loss: 2000 BTC Attack method: Phishing
  • 2019-11-20

    Hacked target: GateHub

    Description of the event: Gatehub Crypto Wallet Data Breach Compromises Passwords of 1.4M Users.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Unknown
  • 2019-10-11

    Hacked target: Safuwallet

    Description of the event: Safuwallet, It has stolen already lots of funds by injecting malicious code.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Unknown
  • 2019-10-08

    Hacked target: WOTOKEN

    Description of the event: WOTOKEN, involved in a cryptocurrency pyramid selling case involving more than 7.7 billion yuan, has opened court and completed the trail in public and at Binhai County People's Court in Yancheng City, in which six major defendants were tried separately for organizing and leading pyramid selling activity; covering up and concealing income; harboring.

    Amount of loss: $ 1,109,800,000 Attack method: Ponzi
  • 2019-07-11

    Hacked target: My Dash Wallet

    Description of the event: My Dash Wallet has been embedded with a malicious script, the malicious script will upload the user's DASH currency account balance, keystore, private key, seed and other key information to https://api.dashcoinanalytics.com/stats.php.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Malicious Script
  • 2019-07-10

    Hacked target: Trezor

    Description of the event: An attacker with a stolen device can extract the seed from the device. It takes less than 5 minutes and the necessary materials cost around 100$. This vulnerability affects Trezor One, Trezor T, Keepkey and all other Trezor clones. Unfortunately, this vulnerability cannot be patched.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Extracting Seed
  • 2019-06-30

    Hacked target: 波场超级社区

    Description of the event: At 1:00 am on June 30, the App of Torrent super community was shut down. All of the wallet assets were moved out two weeks ago, and investors are currently unable to cash out.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Unknown
  • 2019-06-29

    Hacked target: PlusToken

    Description of the event: PlusToken crashes, so at present, the PlusToken wallet can only be transferred, and cannot be withdrawn.

    Amount of loss: 2,900,000,000 Attack method: Unknown
  • 2019-06-12

    Hacked target: MGC

    Description of the event: MGC wallet is exposed to carry user assets disappear, users' digital assets are aggregated to 0x4f9cxx, 0x2b29xx beginning two addresses in a short time.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Unknown
  • 2019-06-11

    Hacked target: TokenStore

    Description of the event: The TokenStore wallet was exposed as a "runaway", which swept away billions of investors' money, involving BTC, XRP, ETH and other mainstream currencies.

    Amount of loss: 1,000,000,000 CNY Attack method: Project disappears with user assets
  • 2019-06-01

    Hacked target: GateHub

    Description of the event: The attacker controls some of the GateHub database account API permissions, but the user's private key is secure. GateHub officials have identified 103 wallets that were compromised and a total of 18,473 accounts that may have been affected, including 5,045 with active balances.

    Amount of loss: 23,200,000 XRP Attack method: API permissions are controlled
  • 2018-11-27

    Hacked target: BitPay Copay

    Description of the event: The third-party JavaScript library used by the application was modified to load malicious code.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Third-party JavaScript library has been modified
  • 2018-08-31

    Hacked target: Bitfi

    Description of the event: McAfee offered a reward, anyone who breaks their hardware wallet can get the balance in the wallet. The wallet was breached one month after the offered of the reward.

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: Unknown
  • 2018-04-25

    Hacked target: MyEtherWallet

    Description of the event: After logging in to the website for 10s, the user's wallet is emptied, the hacker hijacks the DNS server, and the user logs in to MyEtherWallet to force a redirect to the malicious website. The user was forced to redirect to a malicious website when logging in to MyEtherWallet.

    Amount of loss: ~13,000,000 USD Attack method: DNS hijacking
  • 2018-02-19

    Hacked target: Blockchain.info

    Description of the event: A hacking organization in Ukraine has stolen cryptocurrencies worth more than $50 million from the Blockchain.info by purchasing keyword advertisements related to cryptocurrencies in the Google search engine and masquerading as malicious websites of legitimate websites.

    Amount of loss: 50,000,000 USD Attack method: Phishing
  • 2018-01-13

    Hacked target: BlackWallet

    Description of the event: The creator of BlackWallet announced on Reddit an infrastructure compromise resulting in in a hacked website that attacked users who entered private keys into it. The attacker then changed the dns settings to those of its fraudulent website (which was a copy of blackwallet).

    Amount of loss: - Attack method: DNS hijacking

钱包被黑损失总金额约

$ 7,175,557,279.29

钱包被黑事件 35 起

  • 2020-09-10

    被黑目标:K-Electric

    事件描述:巴基斯坦最大的电力生产商 K-Electric 本周遭遇勒索软件攻击,黑客索要约 770 万美元的比特币赎金。

    损失金额:$ 7,700,000攻击手法:勒索软件
  • 2020-09-08

    被黑目标:Banco Estado

    事件描述:智利三大银行之一的 Banco Estado 银行 7 日不得不关闭其全国性业务,原因是受到了 REvil 勒索软件的网络攻击。

    损失金额:0攻击手法:REvil 勒索软件
  • 2020-09-07

    被黑目标:阿根廷国家移民局

    事件描述:据称,黑客通过利用加密病毒 NetWalker 进入数据库并从联邦机构窃取信息。勒索软件说明中链接的暗网支付页面显示,黑客最初支付价值 200 万美元的比特币来解锁文件,在一周内,这个数字已增加到 355 BTC,约为 362 万美元。阿根廷政府拒绝支付赎金。

    损失金额:$ 3,620,000攻击手法:利用加密病毒 NetWalker 进入数据库
  • 2020-09-07

    被黑目标:TSEM

    事件描述:黑客向以色列纳斯达克上市无线芯片和摄像头传感器制造商 Tower Semiconductor Ltd (TSEM) 进行勒索软件攻击,并索要数十万美元比特币赎金。为了安全起见,TSEM 关闭了一些正在运行的服务器,并暂停了部分工厂的生产。

    损失金额:0攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-08-30

    被黑目标:Electrum

    事件描述:GitHub 用户 ”1400 BitcoinStolen“ 表示其比特币巨额款项消失在黑客攻击中。该用户使用的是比特币钱包 Electrum 软件,该用户一直没有安全更新此软件,因此当他转移比特币时提示更新和修补潜在问题,但当他根据提示操作时,该软件利用了一个漏洞连接了黑客的服务器,1400 枚比特币(价值 1600 万美元)被存入了黑客的钱包。

    损失金额:$ 16,000,000攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-08-30

    被黑目标:Ledger

    事件描述:加密钱包提供商 Ledger 最近出现了数据库泄露以及钱包漏洞,使用户的比特币面临风险。Ledger 首席技术官表示,就数据库泄露而言,攻击者通过第三方在我们网站上配置错误的 API 密钥访问了我们的电子商务和营销数据库的一部分,允许未经授权访问我们客户的联系方式和订单数据。Ledger 在同一天修复了这个问题,并禁用了 API 密钥。

    损失金额:0攻击手法:通过第三方在 Ledger 网站上配置错误的 API 密钥
  • 2020-08-14

    被黑目标:Ledger

    事件描述:一位加密货币交易员发推表示,有黑客入侵其 Ledger 加密钱包,盗走了超过 10 万枚 ERC-20 代币。此外,该名交易员表示,他的账户属于安全状态。

    损失金额:100,000 ERC-20 tokens攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-08-07

    被黑目标:国内云服务器

    事件描述:腾讯安全威胁情报中心检测到大量源自境外 IP 及部分国内 IP 针对国内云服务器租户的攻击。攻击者通过 SSH(22 端口)爆破登陆服务器,然后执行恶意命令下载 Muhstik 僵尸网络木马。该僵尸网络会控制失陷服务器执行 SSH 横向移动、下载门罗币挖矿木马和接受远程指令发起 DDoS 攻击。

    损失金额:0攻击手法:通过 SSH(22 端口)爆破登陆服务器
  • 2020-08-05

    被黑目标:YouTube

    事件描述:据 Jon Prosser 8 月 5 日发布的一条推文,其拥有 26.2 万名订阅用户的 YouTube 频道遭到黑客攻击,频道名称被改为 『NASA [news]』,并开始直播关于 SpaceX CEO 埃隆·马斯克赠送比特币的虚假消息。约两个小时内,非法获利 4000 美元。

    损失金额:$ 4,000攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-08-01

    被黑目标:CWT

    事件描述:美国第五大旅游公司 CWT 同意向劫持其计算机系统的黑客支付价值 450 万美元的比特币。

    损失金额:$ 4,500,000攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-07-25

    被黑目标:Ledger

    事件描述:2020 年 7 月 25 日,Ledger 的数据库存在未授权访问,导致数据泄漏。泄漏的数据包括电子商务和营销数据,但是支付信息、加密资产是安全的。Ledger 的公告宣称是利用了 API Key 实现数据库的未授权访问,目前这个 API Key 已经失效。

    损失金额:0攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-07-16

    被黑目标:Twitter

    事件描述:今日凌晨,多位名人政要以及一些公司的推特账号被黑客袭击,这些推特账户都发布了相关的数字货币钓鱼骗局信息。不过,这些钓鱼信息在发布几分钟后就被删除。截至目前,诈骗者共收到 12.86 枚比特币。

    损失金额:12.86 BTC攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-07-11

    被黑目标:Bitcoin Gold

    事件描述:比特币的分叉项目 Bitcoin Gold (BTG)开发团队宣布遭遇 51% 攻击。据官方披露,BTG 网络已遭遇了持续近 10 天的 51% 攻击。不过,7 月 2 日 BTG 团队就已经向矿池和交易所发出攻击警报,并发布 0.17.2 版本,其中包括在区块高度 640650 处设置的检查点。BTG 团队提醒所有 BTG Core 节点升级到 0.17.2 版本。

    损失金额:0攻击手法:51%攻击
  • 2020-07-10

    被黑目标:BitClub

    事件描述:根据美国新泽西州联邦检察局发布的公告显示,程序员 Silviu Catalin Balaci 承认参与建立了加密货币挖矿组织 BitClub Network,并进行电信欺诈,出售未经注册的证券。Balaci 确认,在该计划实施的五年过程中,BitClub 从投资者手中共骗取至少 7.22 亿美元的比特币。

    损失金额:$ 722,000,000攻击手法:传销
  • 2020-06-19

    被黑目标:Wirecard

    事件描述:Wirecard 旗下一个信托账户中约合 21.3 亿美元现金丢失,并且加密借记卡提供商目前无法对这笔钱进行核算。在一份声明中,这家加密借记卡提供商指责第三方为了欺骗发现该丑闻的审计师而提供虚假现金余额。该公司表示正在与审计师密切合作调查此事。本次丢失的金额等于公司资产负债表上资金的 25%。

    损失金额:$ 2,130,000,000攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-03-25

    被黑目标:Ledger

    事件描述:攻击者制作恶意的 Ledger Chrome 扩展,并通过 Google 搜索广告投放等方式,欺骗用户下载恶意的 Ledger Chrome 扩展,以此盗取用户的加密货币,目前已知至少 140 万 XRP 被盗。

    损失金额:1.4M XRP攻击手法:钓鱼
  • 2020-03-05

    被黑目标:Trident Crypto Fund

    事件描述:加密基金Trident Crypto Fund遭黑客攻击,26.6万名用户数据被泄露。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-02-22

    被黑目标:Josh Jones

    事件描述:Bitcoin Builder 创始人、Mt.Gox 第二大债权人 Josh Jones 被盗价值 $45,000,000 的数字货币。

    损失金额:$45,000,000攻击手法:Sim 卡被黑
  • 2020-02-12

    被黑目标:IOTA

    事件描述:黑客利用IOTA官方钱包应用程序的漏洞窃取用户资金后,IOTA于本周关闭了整个网络,损失估计为 8550000 枚 MIOTA(价值 230 万美金)

    损失金额:8,550,000 MIOTA攻击手法:未知
  • 2020-01-19

    被黑目标:Electrum

    事件描述:Electrum 遭遇“更新钓鱼”盗币行为。(该“更新钓鱼”盗币攻击还在继续,老版本(小于 3.3.4)还处于威胁之中。)

    损失金额:2000 BTC攻击手法:钓鱼
  • 2019-11-20

    被黑目标:GateHub

    事件描述:Gatehub 钱包数据泄露,导致 140 万用户密码泄露。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:未知
  • 2019-10-11

    被黑目标:Safuwallet

    事件描述:网页加密货币钱包 Safuwallet 被黑客通过注入恶意代码窃取了大量资金。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:未知
  • 2019-10-08

    被黑目标:WOTOKEN

    事件描述:涉案金额超 77 亿加密货币传销案的 WOTOKEN 已在盐城市滨海县人民法院完成公开开庭审理,其中主要六名被告人,分别因涉嫌犯组织、领导传销活动罪、掩饰、隐瞒所得罪和窝藏罪受到审判。

    损失金额:$ 1,109,800,000攻击手法:传销
  • 2019-07-11

    被黑目标:My Dash Wallet

    事件描述:My Dash Wallet 在线钱包网页被嵌入恶意脚本,该恶意脚本会将用户 DASH 币账户余额、keystore 或私钥、种子等关键信息上传至 https://api.dashcoinanalytics.com/stats.php。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:恶意脚本
  • 2019-07-10

    被黑目标:Trezor

    事件描述:硬件钱包 Trezor 被曝仅用 5 分钟即可提取出密钥种子,该漏洞无法通过补丁修复。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:提取种子
  • 2019-06-30

    被黑目标:波场超级社区

    事件描述:6 月 30 日上午1 0:00,波场超级社区 App 关闭,疑似跑路。钱包资产已在两周前已经全部转出,投资者们目前无法提现。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:未知
  • 2019-06-29

    被黑目标:PlusToken

    事件描述:PlusToken 崩盘,目前 PlusToken 钱包只能转入,无法提币。有投资者表示提币 35 小时后仍未到账。疑似 PlusToken 宣传团队给出的理由是近期比特币网络交易繁忙,到账确认时间变长,需耐心等待。币圈第一大资金盘传销项目至此崩盘。

    损失金额:2,900,000,000攻击手法:未知
  • 2019-06-12

    被黑目标:MGC

    事件描述:MGC 钱包被曝疑似跑路,用户的数字资产在短时间内被汇聚到 0x4f9cxx,0x2b29xx 开头的两个地址中。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:未知
  • 2019-06-11

    被黑目标:TokenStore

    事件描述:TokenStore 钱包被曝疑似“跑路”,卷走投资者数十亿资金,涉及 BTC、XRP、ETH 等多个主流币种。

    损失金额:1,000,000,000 CNY攻击手法:投资方跑路
  • 2019-06-01

    被黑目标:GateHub

    事件描述:攻击者控制了 GateHub 数据库里的部分账号 API 权限,不过用户私钥是安全的。GateHub 官方已确认有 103 个钱包遭到攻击,可能受到影响的账户共 18,473 个,其中有活跃余额的账户 5,045 个。

    损失金额:23,200,000 XRP攻击手法:API 权限被控
  • 2018-11-27

    被黑目标:BitPay Copay

    事件描述:应用程序使用的第三方 JavaScript 库被修改,加载了恶意代码。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:第三方 js 库被修改
  • 2018-08-31

    被黑目标:Bitfi

    事件描述:McAfee 钱包发布悬赏,任何人攻破其硬件钱包可获得钱包内的余额,悬赏发布后一个月被攻破。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:未知
  • 2018-04-25

    被黑目标:MyEtherWallet

    事件描述:登陆网站 10s 后用户钱包被清空,黑客劫持 DNS 服务器,用户登陆 MyEtherWallet 强制重定向到恶意网站。

    损失金额:~13,000,000 USD攻击手法:DNS劫持
  • 2018-02-19

    被黑目标:Blockchain.info

    事件描述:乌克兰的一个黑客组织,通过购买谷歌搜索引擎中与加密货币相关的关键词广告,伪装成合法网站的恶意网站链接,从知名加密货币钱包 Blockchain.info 中窃取了价值超过 5000 万美元的加密货币。

    损失金额:50,000,000 USD攻击手法:钓鱼
  • 2018-01-13

    被黑目标:BlackWallet

    事件描述:BlackWallet 的创建者在 Reddit 上宣布了一项基础设施妥协,导致一个攻击者入侵的网站攻击了输入私钥的用户。

    损失金额:-攻击手法:DNS 劫持